Ciao Italia

thumb_IMG_6685_1024CIMG2559A

Saying goodbye is never easy, and that was definitely the case for me when our Italy adventure finally came to an end. It'd been an eventful 2 weeks filled with gracious amounts of constant sunshine, yummy food, and, above all, fun. So for this final Italy travel blog post, I've put together an album showing you my favourite snapshots from the other 3 touristy places we visited: Rome, Florence and Milan.

CIMG2877ACIMG2533ACIMG2316A

Whether it was a historical landmark or just simply food, everything in my opinion was worthy of photographing at least once (or 20 in my case!)

CIMG2729ACIMG2838A

Tip: Photos look best in natural sunlight – so make the most of the morning!

CIMG2549A

I know in Italian, "ciao" can mean hello and goodbye informally. So if I say "Ciao Italia", will it mean it's not really a goodbye forever but a see you again soon?

Follow me onFacebook | Instagram | Twitter | Bloglovin'

3 thoughts on “Ciao Italia

Leave a Reply

